Investor Relations

About Coastal States Bank
CoastalSouth Bancshares, Inc. (the “Company” or “COSO"), headquartered in Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, is a registered bank holding company with one banking subsidiary, Coastal States Bank (“CSB”). CSB operates retail banking branches in Beaufort County, South Carolina, Chatham County, Georgia, Dawson County, Georgia, Fulton, County, Georgia and Forsyth County, Georgia.   CSB also has other commercial lines of business that operate on a national platform. The deposits of CSB are insured by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (“FDIC”). CSB has one wholly owned subsidiary, Coastal States Mortgage, Inc. (“CSM”), a mortgage company focused on originating and selling residential mortgages to investors. The Company was organized on September 28, 2003 as a Virginia corporation, with no activity until August 9, 2004. CSB was organized as a South Carolina state-chartered bank on July 30, 2004 and opened on August 9, 2004.
Shareholder Services
The Company is listed on the OTC Markets (OTCQX) under the ticker symbol COSO. The exchange requires quarterly financial disclosures to be made 45 days after each quarter end for the 1st, 2nd and 3rd quarter of each year. Annual financial disclosures are required to be made 90 days after year end. In addition to providing quarterly and annual financial statements, the Company must provide other material financial information to include call reports, proxy information or other material financial events. Such information can be found on the OTC Markets site.  The CSB Investor Relations Team can be reached at