Who We Are: Mortgage Team

Brad Ellis
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS # 780331 
bellis@coastalstatesbank.com
Office: (843) 689-7828
Mobile: (843) 384-6339 
eFax: (843) 689-7833  
Office Address: 98 Main Street, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926 
Learn More About Brad


Paul Furr
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS # 1531314
pfurr@coastalstatesbank.com
Office: (843) 837-0128
Mobile:
(770) 500-6634
Office Address: 7 Thurmond Way, Bluffton, SC 29910
Learn More About Paul


Charlie Mason
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS # 777445 
cmason@coastalstatesbank.com
Office: (843) 705-1220
Mobile: (724) 309-8436
Office Address: 30 William Pope Drive, Suite 101, Bluffton, SC 29909
Learn More About Charlie

 

Sally Zuniga
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS # 1756726
szuniga@coastalstatesbank.com
Office: (843) 341-9968
Mobile: (563) 249-5089
Office Address: 5 Bow Circle, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
Learn More About Sally


Matt Minasi
Vice President, Sales Manager
NMLS # 659245
mminasi@coastalstatesbank.com
Office: (843) 837-0129
Mobile: 
(843) 290-3245
Office Address: 7 Thurmond Way, Bluffton, SC 29910
Learn More About Matt


Ric Spiehs
President, Chief Executive Officer
NMLS ID #: 416763
rspiehs@coastalstatesbank.com
Office: (843) 341-9944
Mobile: (843) 290-4416 
eFax: (803) 343-6928 
Office Address: 5 Bow Circle, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926