Who We Are: SBA Lenders

Look for a SBA Lender near you! 

David Bohlander
Vice President, Business Development 
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 
(724) 350-3500
dbohlander@coastalstatesbank.com


Gwen Schaeffer 
Vice President, Business Development 
Seattle, Washington 
(206) 898-9156 
gschaeffer@coastalstatesbank.com


Jeff Hickman
Vice President, Business Development 
Traverse City, Michigan
(231) 631-7578
jhickman@coatalstatesbank.com


Ray Wall
Vice President, Business Development 
Durham, North Carolina 
(919) 817-2053 
rwall@coastalstatesbank.com


Tom Hurdman
Vice President, Business Development 
Jacksonville, Florida
(904) 821-7158
thurdman@coastalstatesbank.com

https://www.easymapmaker.com/map/255ca74bccb6703563620c32bb8204df

Pete O’Hern  

SVP, National Sales Manager
Dallas, Texas
(817) 929-9211
pohern@coastalstatesbank.com